Photoroadtrip 2015 – Chloe

Visiting a yard new to me is always a bit of of source for concern. I really have no idea what I am getting myself into…
What will the scenery be like ? are there trees ? is there shade to work under ? (Especially relevant when you are starting at high noon)
I have been incredibly fortunate to date in that I have always managed to make the various locations work, this one was no exception.
Pine Ridge Equestrian has a very purposeful feel to it, compact and functional. Fortunately not without some useful photographic nooks and crannies 🙂

First up was Chloe with her two horses Punk and Blue…

WPB-59450WPB-59461WPB-59447WPB-59477WPB-59494WPB-59502

Leave a Reply

