Bucket List Item, Check

For the longest time I have wanted to take a dancer and a pile of powder and take crazy photos of her doing crazy things.

There were always problems….

I could not find a suitable building to shoot in

I could not find a place that was safe and had AC power

The weather was always wrong

My dancer was always busy rehearsing

blah blah blah

Fast forward to the imperfect shoot.

We simply set up out doors on an old concrete slab, on a day that the weather was threatening to rain or the wind to howl or something bad. At least I had electricity for my strobes 🙂

WPB-57511 WPB-57480 WPB-57470

Follow me on Facebook for more fun and adventures

4 thoughts on “Bucket List Item, Check

Leave a Reply

