Life is slipping away once more

The title pretty much says it all.
I am running behind on everything, which frustrates me no end, but that frustration just serves to worsen the situation instead of spurring me on !

I still have some good shoots to share here with you, one is the final part of my (not so) recent road trip to Port Elizabeth 😦

Sigh

Anyway, here’s a little peek at my most recent shoot with Kelz & Esmak (She is full human, he is full Arabian)

WPB-Kelz-51934I will still go into the full intent behind the shoot when I share more of the images, suffice to say it was a little different.

Leave a Reply

