Unboxed

aimzpaiges

A stuck place. I have shut myself inside my box. These walls are holding all of the world out as I attempt to contain my substance. My future is too big, too bright… I’m overwhelmed by the deadly dazzle of decisions that affect the core of my life story – or so I am told.

Who to believe? Sometimes I cannot bring myself to trust anybody. I regard those people on similar paths and others who have traveled well before me with suspicion… Some of you have hurt me, lied, and don’t stay true to your word. Then my suspicion snaps back to stare into my eyes. She growls into my minds ear, her voice grating against my consciousness. ‘What have you done to yourself that you cannot trust? Why do you think in these destructive patterns that will only spin you into your spiraling darkness of confusion? It will…

View original post 590 more words

Leave a Reply

