Wild Ballet Part 1

It is fair to say that as photographer I have managed to get around and meet a broad spectrum of people.

My personal opinion is that I have met some of the best people. One of these is Rain, infact the story goes a little deeper as I knew her sister Firn first, and it was through Firn that I got to know Rain.

I was looking for a dancer to do a project shoot with on my current Photo-road-trip, and somehow ended up on the subject while chatting to Firn, the rest, as they say, is history.
I would be remiss if I did not mention their mum and dad too, they support their kids in a way many parents could learn from. Much respect.

We started off by a concrete bridge which offered a lovely contrast of hard concrete, soft vegetation and the grace and strength of the dancer.
Without further ado, here are some images from the first part of the shoot. I will break it down into bite size chunks, so make sure you see them all as they get posted 🙂

Part 2 here

Remember too that you can become a fan of my Facebook Page and stay up to date with many other things I do that way.

WPBLOG-Rain-54730

WPBLOG-Rain-54735

WPBLOG-Rain-54738

2 thoughts on “Wild Ballet Part 1

  1. Pingback: Wild Ballet Part 5 | Wolfworx photography

Leave a Reply

