Challenged, 5 of 7

If you have been following these ‘challenged’ posts, you will know they are an extension of a Facebook challenge to post 3 photos a day that inspire or mean something to me.

The only difference on Facebook I’m not allowed to say jack about them, but here I can 🙂

These deserve an place as they are mobile or cellphone photos, the best camera in the world is indeed the one you have with you.

three

Possibly the first photo I took with it after leaving the mall and eagerly unboxing it in my car 🙂

Creepy person being creepy

oneSomething so simple as a beautiful sky and feather found, a happy moment on the ‘ranch’ while my daughters were riding.

twoSame as above with added sun light.

 

Leave a Reply

