Love, life and the strength to live it Part V

Listen to that ? It’s the deafening sound of silence, a silence of acceptance.

I have a problem, I am a problem, A problem I am, A problem that is mine.

Do I keep fighting ? All seems hopeless, people seem tired of my sick ‘act’, seem tired of me..

I have wondered before if it was possible to simple stop living, to silence ones own beating heart with the request to beat no more.

I suppose it’s wrong to think like that, I grew up thinking you went to hell if you committed suicide, but what if you actually committed suicide because you were already in hell ?

But I am already fading, everything I would reach out to, to cling to, to pull myself to safety seems to be melting, dripping away from me…

WWMeg-52163

Don’t fade away
My brown-eyed girl
Come walk with me
I’ll fill your heart with joy
And we’ll dance through our isolation
Seeking solace in the wisdom we bestow
Turning thoughts to the here and everafter
Consuming fears in our fiery halos

Leave a Reply

