Winter

When you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I’ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Tori Amos ~ Winter

WPBLOG-59930

 

 

Footnote:

This song kills me, reduces me to a teary blob everytime, It makes me question many things.

It saddens me that that putting your heart and soul into what you do means nothing

and maybe it makes me think of my dad

None of this is good

Leave a Reply

