Fields of green

For those days when you don’t have fields of gold..

 

I need an opinion here, I realise you – my audience – are still very limited in numbers so I may not get a stellar survey here, but it’s a beginning right ? and as we know, even an end has a beginning…

This blog is ultimately about sharing. Sharing some of my life, the goings on in it and of course the photos that come out of it. It’s not meant to be a “business blog”, I wanted it to be a bit more than that, a bit personal if you will. So I would like to know from you – is it ok to share my thoughts, feelings and concerns from time to time ?

 

While you mull that over and formulate a reply, here are some more images of the fantastic Kerry. She has a very natural pose-ability which made it very rewarding to work with her.

WPBLOG-50826

 

WPBLOG-50834

WPBLOG-50850

WPBLOG-50853

🙂

Take care

B

Leave a Reply

