Better than nothing

I’m rewinding a little bit this morning. Please bear with me – scheduled programming – as they say – will resume shortly 🙂

For various reasons I started a “365” photographic quest some time back, and the image today was the the last of the 365 images. The 365 was meant to be therapeutic as I was going through a really dark time. Fortunately I did not realise it was still only the tip of the iceberg

It was titled “The End” at the time, because it was fitting for a final image. Little did I know how fitting, but that’s another story…

I posted it with a song, but I have decided to change that. Somehow this beautiful song seems far more fitting now. Please enjoy it all…

WPBLOG-Amelia

Leave a Reply

